Baseball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 18

at Batavia High School

4:30 pm (s)

Batavia High School

Fri, Mar 20

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

4:30 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Sat, Mar 21

at Edgewood High School

1:00 pm (s)

Edgewood High School

Wed, Mar 25

vs. Elder High School

4:30 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Sat, Mar 28

at Ryle High School
Opening Day KY VS OH

3:00 pm

Beechwood H.S

Sat, Mar 28

at Beechwood High School
Opening Day KY VS OH

5:30 pm

Beechwood H.S

Tue, Mar 31

at Little Miami High School

4:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Fri, Apr 03

at Western Brown HS
DOUBLE HEADER

4:30 pm

Western Brown High School

Mon, Apr 06

at Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Withrow High School

Tue, Apr 07

vs. Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 08

vs. Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Mon, Apr 13

at Archbishop McNicholas HS

5:00 pm

McNicholas High School

Wed, Apr 15

vs. West Clermont

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Fri, Apr 17

at West Clermont

5:00 pm

West Clermont HS

Mon, Apr 20

vs. Anderson HS

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 22

at Anderson HS

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

Fri, Apr 24

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

Sat, Apr 25

vs. St. Xavier High School

1:00 pm

Turpin High School

Mon, Apr 27

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 29

vs. Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Apr 30

vs. Archbishop Moeller

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Fri, May 01

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Mon, May 04

at Kings High School

5:00 pm

Kings High School

Wed, May 06

vs. Kings High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Fri, May 08

at Milford High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

Mon, May 11

vs. Milford High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, May 14

at Elder High School

5:00 pm

Elder High School

(s) scrimmage