Baseball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 12

vs. Cincinnati Country Day School

4:30 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Wed, Mar 13

at Summit Country Day School

4:30 pm (s)

Summit Complex

Sat, Mar 16

vs. La Salle High School

12:00 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Tue, Mar 19

at Indian Hill HS

4:30 pm (s)

Indian Hill High School

Thu, Mar 21

vs. Clermont Northeastern

5:00 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Sun, Mar 24

at Beechwood High School

1:00 pm

Beechwood H.S

Mon, Mar 25

at to 3/26/2019 - Northwest HS Cincinnati

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

POSTPONED

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Rescheduled from 2019-03-25 Northwest HS Cincinnati

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Mar 27

at Archbishop Moeller

5:00 pm

Schuler Park

Fri, Mar 29

at Taylor High School

5:00 pm

Taylor High School

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Withrow High School*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 03

at Withrow High School*

5:00 pm

Withrow High School

Fri, Apr 05

at West Clermont*

5:00 pm

West Clermont HS

Mon, Apr 08

vs. West Clermont*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Anderson HS*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Fri, Apr 12

at Anderson HS*

7:00 pm

Anderson High School

Sat, Apr 13

at Princeton High School

6:30 pm

Princeton High School

Mon, Apr 15

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 17

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS*

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

Sat, Apr 20

at St. Xavier High School

1:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

Tue, Apr 23

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

Wed, Apr 24

at Walnut Hills High School*

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Thu, Apr 25

at TBA
Sycamore Invitational

5:00 pm

TBA

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Walnut Hills High School*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Kings High School*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, May 01

at Kings High School*

5:00 pm

Kings High School

Fri, May 03

vs. Milford High School*

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, May 04

at TBA

10:00 am

Sycamore High School

Sat, May 11

at Summit Country Day School

4:00 pm

Summit Country Day

more details

Sat, May 11

vs. Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Mon, May 13

at Milford High School*

5:00 pm

Milford High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage