Boys Basketball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Wed, Nov 27

at Lebanon High School

7:00 pm

Lebanon High School

Sat, Nov 30

at TBA
Ohio Valley Hoops Classic

7:30 pm

TBA

Tue, Dec 03

vs. Lakota West High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Fri, Dec 06

at Withrow High School

7:30 pm

Withrow High School

Tue, Dec 10

vs. West Clermont

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Fri, Dec 13

vs. Anderson HS

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Dec 17

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

7:30 pm

Loveland High School

Fri, Dec 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Thu, Jan 02

vs. Elder High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Sat, Jan 04

vs. Covington Catholic

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Jan 07

at Kings High School

7:30 pm

Kings High School

Fri, Jan 10

at Milford High School

7:30 pm

Milford High School

Tue, Jan 14

at Little Miami High School

7:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Fri, Jan 17

vs. Withrow High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Jan 21

at West Clermont

7:30 pm

West Clermont HS

Fri, Jan 24

at Anderson HS

7:30 pm

Anderson High School

Fri, Jan 31

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Sat, Feb 01

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Fri, Feb 07

at Walnut Hills High School

7:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Sat, Feb 08

at Archbishop Moeller

5:00 pm

Moeller High School

Tue, Feb 11

vs. Kings High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court

Fri, Feb 14

vs. Milford High School

7:30 pm

Klinger Court