Boys Basketball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Nov 14

vs. Mariemont High School

11:15 am (s)

Klinger Court

Tue, Nov 17

at Mason High School

5:00 pm (s)

Mason High School

Sat, Nov 21

vs. Roger Bacon High School

11:15 am (s)

Klinger Court

Tue, Dec 01

vs. Oak Hills High School

L   41 - 46

Klinger Court

Fri, Dec 04

at Lebanon High School

W   56 - 45

Lebanon High School

Fri, Dec 11

at Kings

W   58 - 45

Kings High School

Tue, Dec 15

vs. West Clermont

W   52 - 40

Klinger Court

Tue, Dec 22

at Archbishop McNicholas HS

L   42 - 46

McNicholas High School

Tue, Dec 29

vs. La Salle High School

L   50 - 55

Klinger Court

Sat, Jan 02

at Elder High School

W   52 - 50

Elder High School

Tue, Jan 05

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

W   45 - 39

Klinger Court

Fri, Jan 08

at Milford High School

W   47 - 45

Milford High School

Sat, Jan 09

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School

L   35 - 45

Klinger Court

Tue, Jan 26

at Anderson High School

W   53 - 32

Anderson High School

Fri, Jan 29

vs. Kings

W   69 - 52

Klinger Court

Sun, Jan 31

at Walnut Hills High School

L   36 - 42

Walnut Hills High School

Wed, Feb 03

at Winton Woods

W   67 - 39

Winton Woods High School

Fri, Feb 05

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W   62 - 56

Klinger Court

Sat, Feb 06

vs. Anderson High School

W   40 - 38

Klinger Court

Tue, Feb 09

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

L   43 - 48

Loveland High School

Fri, Feb 12

vs. Milford High School

W   47 - 33

Klinger Court

Sat, Feb 13

vs. Lebanon High School

W   49 - 48

Klinger Court

Wed, Feb 17

at Hughes High School

L   59 - 71

Hughes High School

Wed, Feb 24

vs. Oak Hills
OHSAA TOURNAMENT

W   28 - 21

West Clermont High School

Fri, Feb 26

at St. Xavier
OHSAA TOURNAMENT

L   49 - 64

West Clermont High School

(s) scrimmage