Boys Bowling

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Dec 08

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Fri, Dec 10

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Dec 11

match

8:30 am

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 13

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Dec 16

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Dec 18

match

10:45 am

Poelking Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 05

match *

3:30 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 06

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 08

match

8:00 am

Fairfield High School

 

Fri, Jan 14

match *

3:30 pm

Eastgate Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 15

match *

12:00 pm

Poelking Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 19

match *

3:30 pm

Eastern Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 20

match *

3:30 pm

Colerain High School

 

Mon, Jan 24

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 25

match *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Mon, Jan 31

match

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Feb 03

match *

3:30 pm

Stones Bowl

 

Tue, Feb 08

match

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Feb 10

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 14

match *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

* SWOC league opponent