Boys Bowling

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Nov 20

at Lakota East High School

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Sat, Nov 23

at Simon Kenton High School
Baker Bash

10:00 am

Super Bowl Bellewood

 

Mon, Nov 25

at Simon Kenton High School

6:00 pm

Super Bowl Bellewood

 

Tue, Nov 26

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Mon, Dec 02

vs. West Clermont

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Tue, Dec 03

at West Clermont

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Mon, Dec 09

at Anderson HS

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Tue, Dec 10

vs. Anderson HS

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Sun, Dec 15

at Elder High School
Holiday Classic

10:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Mon, Jan 06

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Wed, Jan 08

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

3:30 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 09

at Ross High School

4:00 pm

Northwest Bowling Lane

 

Sat, Jan 11

at La Salle High School )
La Salle High School (Lancer Baker Bash (Boys

10:00 am

Northwest Bowling Lane

 

Wed, Jan 22

vs. Walnut Hills High School

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Thu, Jan 23

match

3:30 pm

Stones Bowl

 

Sun, Jan 26

at Cooper High School
Cardinal Classic

10:30 am

Colerain Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 28

at Kings High School

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Jan 30

vs. Kings High School

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Mon, Feb 03

vs. Milford High School

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane

 

Tue, Feb 04

at Milford High School

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lane