Boys Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Wed, Jul 20

at Moeller

6:00 pm (s)

Moeller High School

Wed, Aug 03

at St. Xavier

7:00 pm (s)

St Xavier High School

Sat, Aug 06

vs. Harrison

11:30 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Wed, Aug 10

vs. Lakota East

7:00 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Sat, Aug 13

vs. Princeton

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Colerain

7:15 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Aug 20

at Fairfield

7:00 pm

Fairfield High School

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Walnut Hills *

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Aug 30

at Oak Hills

7:15 pm

Oak Hills High School

Thu, Sep 01

at Winton Woods*

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Milford*

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Sep 10

at Mariemont

12:00 pm

Mariemont City Schools

Thu, Sep 15

at Anderson *

7:00 pm

Anderson High School

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Little Miami *

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Sep 22

at West Clermont *

7:00 pm

West Clermont High School

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Loveland *

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Oct 01

vs. McNick

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Oct 06

at Lebanon*

7:00 pm

Lebanon High School

Sat, Oct 08

at Madeira

2:30 pm

Madeira High School

Thu, Oct 13

vs. Kings *

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage