Football

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Aug 09

at Hamilton High School

3:00 pm (s)

Hamilton High School

Fri, Aug 16

vs. Oak Hills High School

6:30 pm (s)

Turpin High School

Fri, Aug 23

vs. Harrison High School

7:00 pm (s)

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Aug 30

at Lakota East High School

W   35 - 21

Lakota East

Fri, Sep 06

at Northwest HS Cincinnati

W   41 - 7

Northwest High School

Fri, Sep 13

vs. Troy High School
Wilson Rocks the Stands

W   62 - 13

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 20

vs. West Clermont
Mercer Rocks The Stands

W   40 - 7

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 27

at Kings High School

W   27 - 24

Kings High School

Fri, Oct 04

at Walnut Hills High School

W   39 - 7

Walnut Hills High School

Fri, Oct 11

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS
Homecoming Game, Sherwood Rocks the Stands

W   48 - 12

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Oct 18

vs. Anderson HS

W   29 - 28

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Oct 25

at Withrow

W   59 - 13

Withrow High School

Fri, Nov 01

vs. Milford High School

W   42 - 13

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Nov 08

vs. St Francis Desales

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

(s) scrimmage