Football

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Aug 16

at Oak Hills High School

6:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

Fri, Aug 23

vs. Harrison High School

7:00 pm (s)

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Aug 30

at Lakota East High School

7:00 pm

Lakota East

Fri, Sep 06

at Northwest HS Cincinnati

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

Fri, Sep 13

vs. Troy High School
Wilson Rock the Stands

7:30 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 20

vs. West Clermont
Mercer Rocks The Stands

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 27

at Kings High School

7:00 pm

Kings High School

Fri, Oct 04

at Walnut Hills High School

7:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Fri, Oct 11

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS
Homecoming Game

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Oct 18

vs. Anderson HS

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Oct 25

at Withrow High School

7:00 pm

Withrow High School

Fri, Nov 01

vs. Milford High School

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

(s) scrimmage