Football

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2022-2023 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Thu, Aug 11

vs. Hamilton

7:00 pm (s)

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Aug 19

at Oak Hills

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Kings High School*

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 02

at Little Miami *

7:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Fri, Sep 09

at Winton Woods*

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

Fri, Sep 16

vs. West Clermont *

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Lebanon*

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Sep 30

at Loveland *

7:00 pm

Loveland High School

Fri, Oct 07

vs. Walnut Hills*

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Oct 14

at Anderson *

7:00 pm

Anderson High School

Fri, Oct 21

vs. Milford*

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage