Girls Golf

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Mon, Aug 08

at Mercy McAuley

2:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Aug 09

at Sycamore Invite

8:00 am

Walden Pond Golf Club

Wed, Aug 10

at ECC Preview *

8:00 am

Walden Pond Golf Club

Fri, Aug 12

vs. McNick/Seton

1:30 pm

Little Miami Golf Center

Tue, Aug 16

vs. FH Invite

8:00 pm

The Golf Club at Stonelick Hills

Wed, Aug 17

at Walnut Hills *

TBD

TBD

Fri, Aug 19

at Winton Woods*

TBD

TBD

Tue, Aug 23

at Anderson *

3:30 pm

Legendary Run Golf Course

Wed, Aug 24

vs. Milford*

3:30 pm

Trinity High School For Boys

Sat, Aug 27

vs. St. E invite

8:00 am

The Golf Courses of Kenton County

Tue, Aug 30

vs. Little Miami *

3:30 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Thu, Sep 01

at Springboro Invite

8:00 am

Heatherwoode Golf Club

Fri, Sep 09

at West Clermont *

TBD

Friendly Meadows

Tue, Sep 13

vs. Alter Invite

8:00 am

NCR Country Club

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Loveland *

3:30 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Thu, Sep 15

at Lebanon *

3:15 pm

Harmon Golf Club

Mon, Sep 19

at West Clermont

4:00 pm

Hamilton Elks Golf Club

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Kings *

3:30 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Thu, Sep 22

at ECC Championships *

8:00 pm

Walden Pond Golf Club

* SWOC league opponent