Girls Golf

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Thu, Aug 05

at Beechwood Invite

8:00 am

Hickory Sticks

Fri, Aug 06

at Archbishop McNicholas HS
McNick and Seton

9:00 am

Neumann Golf Course

Mon, Aug 09

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

9:00 am

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Aug 10

at Sycamore Invite

9:00 am

Walden Pond

Wed, Aug 11

at ECC Preview

8:00 am

Walden Pond

Thu, Aug 12

at Anderson High School

9:00 am

Legendary Run

Mon, Aug 16

at Ursuline Mini

TBD

O'Bannon

Thu, Aug 19

at Lebanon High School

4:00 pm

Harmon Golf Course

Wed, Aug 25

vs. Walnut Hills High School

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Sat, Aug 28

at Highlands Invite

9:00 am

Kenton County

Mon, Aug 30

at Milford High School

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Little Miami JH/HS

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Thu, Sep 02

at Springboro Invite

9:00 am

Heatherwoods

Thu, Sep 09

at West Clermont

4:00 pm

Friendly Meadows

Mon, Sep 13

at Alter Invitational

9:00 am

NCR

Thu, Sep 16

vs. Kings

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Sep 21

vs. tri match

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Thu, Sep 23

at ECC League Meet

8:00 am

Walden Pond

Wed, Sep 29

vs. Queen of the Hill

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Mon, Oct 04

at Sectionals

9:00 am

Hamilton Elks Golf Course

Tue, Oct 05

at Sectionals

9:00 am

Walden Pond