Girls Golf

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Mon, Aug 05

at Summit Country Day School

10:20 am

Reeves Golf Course

Thu, Aug 08

at ECC Preview Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Pond

Mon, Aug 12

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

3:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Aug 13

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

3:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Aug 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School

3:45 pm

Eagles Nest

Wed, Aug 21

at Milford High School

3:45 pm

Eagles Nest

Tue, Aug 27

at West Clermont

4:00 pm

Friendly Meadows

Thu, Aug 29

vs. Indian Hill High School

3:50 pm

Reeves Golf Course

Tue, Sep 03

Team Scrimmage

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Mon, Sep 09

vs. Milford High School

3:45 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

Tue, Sep 10

vs. Anderson HS

3:45 pm

Legendary Run

Wed, Sep 18

at Kings High School

3:45 pm

Bel-Wood Country Club

Thu, Sep 19

at ECC Conference Tour.

8:00 am

Walden Pond

Tue, Sep 24

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

3:45 pm

TBA

Thu, Sep 26

at Queen of the Hill:
McNick vs. Anderson

3:30 pm

Coldstream Country Club