Girls Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Mon, Aug 05

at Lakota West High School

7:00 pm (s)

Lakota West High School

Tue, Aug 06

vs. Hamilton High School

7:00 pm (s)

Spartan Stadium

Fri, Aug 16

vs. Fairfield High School

6:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Aug 20

vs. Lakota East High School

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Aug 22

at Oak Hills High School

7:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

Sat, Aug 24

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Aug 27

at Withrow High School

7:00 pm

Withrow High School

Thu, Aug 29

at Mercy HS

6:15 pm

Mercy HS

Tue, Sep 03

vs. Walnut Hills High School

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 10

at West Clermont

7:00 pm

West Clermont

Sat, Sep 14

vs. St. Ursula Academy

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Milford High School

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Ursuline Academy

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Anderson HS

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Sep 26

vs. Seton High School

7:00 pm

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Oct 01

at Kings High School

7:00 pm

Kings High School

Sat, Oct 05

at Lakota West High School

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

Tue, Oct 08

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

7:00 pm

Loveland Jr/Sr HS

(s) scrimmage