Girls Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Tue, Aug 06

vs. Hamilton High School

7:00 pm (s)

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Aug 08

at Ryle High School

8:00 pm (s)

Ryle High School

Fri, Aug 16

vs. Fairfield High School

L   0 - 1

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Aug 22

vs. Oak Hills High School

L   0 - 1

Spartan Stadium

Sat, Aug 24

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

W   4 - 0

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Aug 27

vs. Lakota East High School

T   2 - 2

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Aug 29

at Mercy HS

T   1 - 1

Mercy HS

Tue, Sep 03

vs. Walnut Hills High School

W   2 - 0

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 10

at West Clermont

L   0 - 4

West Clermont

Sat, Sep 14

vs. St. Ursula Academy

L   0 - 3

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Milford High School

L   1 - 2

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Ursuline Academy

L   0 - 4

Spartan Stadium

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Anderson HS

L   0 - 3

Spartan Stadium

Thu, Sep 26

vs. Seton High School

L   3 - 7

Spartan Stadium

Sat, Sep 28

at Little Miami High School

L   0 - 2

Little Miami High School

Tue, Oct 01

at Kings High School

L   1 - 5

Kings High School

Sat, Oct 05

at Lakota West High School

L   0 - 7

Lakota West High School

Tue, Oct 08

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

L   1 - 5

Loveland Jr/Sr HS

Mon, Oct 14

vs. Mount Notre Dame

L   0 - 1

Mount Notre Dame High School

(s) scrimmage