Gymnastics

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Gymnastics

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 14

at Hilliard Darby HS
Hilliard Darby Invitational

9:00 am

Hilliard Darby

 

Sun, Jan 05

at Oak Hills High School
Oak Hills Invitational

10:30 am

Cincinnati Gymnastics Academy

 

Sat, Jan 11

at Cincinnati Country Day School
INDIAN CUP

12:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day

 

Thu, Jan 16

at Cincinnati Country Day School
TURPIN QUAD

6:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day

 

Mon, Jan 20

at Northmont High School
Northmont Invite

6:00 pm

Northmont H.S

 

Sat, Jan 25

at Centerville High School
Centerville Invitational

9:00 am

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Feb 01

at Anderson HS
Anderson Invite

10:50 am

Anderson High School

 

Tue, Feb 04

at Cincinnati Country Day School
CCD Quad

6:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day

 

Sun, Feb 09

vs. Anderson HS
Turpin Invite

12:00 pm

Gymnastics Central

 

Sat, Feb 15

at Cincinnati Country Day School
Cincinnati City Champs

10:00 am

Cincinnati Country Day

 

Sat, Feb 22

at Lakota East High School
Districts

9:00 am

Lakota East