Softball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Wed, Mar 27

at West Clermont

5:00 pm

West Clermont

Thu, Mar 28

vs. West Clermont

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Fri, Mar 29

at Harrison High School

5:00 pm

Harrison High School

Sun, Mar 31

vs. New Richmond High School

1:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Apr 02

vs. Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Wed, Apr 03

at Ursuline Academy

4:30 pm

Blue Ashe Sports Complex-Grooms Field

Thu, Apr 04

at Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Withrow High School

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Campbell County High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Apr 09

at West Clermont

5:00 pm

West Clermont HS

Wed, Apr 10

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Thu, Apr 11

at Anderson HS

5:00 pm

Anderson HS

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Apr 25

vs. Kings High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Apr 27

at Kings High School

5:00 pm

Kings High School

Tue, Apr 30

vs. Milford High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, May 02

at Milford High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

Fri, May 03

at Edgewood High School

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, May 04

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

5:00 pm

Loveland Jr/Sr HS

Sun, May 05

at Queen of the Hill:
McNick vs. Anderson

10:00 am

McNicholas High School

Sun, May 05

at Queen of the Hill:
McNick vs. Anderson

2:00 pm

McNicholas High School