Swimming & Diving

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Swimming & Diving

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Thu, Dec 05

vs. Swim Meet

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Dec 07

at West Clermont
Relay Meet

11:00 am

West Clermont HS

Sat, Dec 14

vs. Swim Meet

1:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Dec 21

vs. Kings High School

1:00 pm

TBA

Tue, Jan 07

vs. Milford High School
Swim Meet

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Jan 11

at Mariemont High School
Swim Meet

12:00 pm

Mariemont High School

Sat, Jan 18

at Milford High School
District Classic

12:00 pm

Milford High School

Sun, Jan 19

at Milford High School
District Classic

12:00 pm

Milford High School

Thu, Jan 23

at Milford High School
ECC Diving

4:00 pm

Milford High School

Sat, Jan 25

at Milford High School
ECC Swimming

1:00 pm

Milford High School

Sat, Jan 25

at St. Xavier High School
JV Invitational

2:10 pm

St. Xavier High School

Thu, Jan 30

vs. Anderson HS
SENIOR NIGHT

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sun, Feb 09

at FRED COOPER CHAMPIONSHIPS

12:00 pm

Keating Natorium