Volleyball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Aug 21

vs. Seton High School

11:00 am

Klinger Court

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Lebanon High School

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Thu, Aug 26

at Anderson High School

6:30 pm

Anderson High School

Sat, Aug 28

at tri match

10:00 am

St. Ursula Academy

Mon, Aug 30

vs. Kings

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Aug 31

at West Clermont

6:30 pm

West Clermont HS

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Walnut Hills High School

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Sep 07

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

6:30 pm

Loveland High School

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Milford High School

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Mon, Sep 13

at Little Miami JH/HS

6:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Winton Woods High School

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Thu, Sep 16

at Lebanon High School

6:30 pm

Lebanon High School

Tue, Sep 21

vs. Anderson High School

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Thu, Sep 23

at Kings

6:30 pm

Kings High School

Mon, Sep 27

vs. West Clermont

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Sep 28

at Walnut Hills High School

6:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Thu, Sep 30

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Oct 05

at Milford High School

6:30 pm

Milford High School

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Little Miami JH/HS

6:00 pm

Klinger Court

Tue, Oct 12

at Winton Woods High School

6:30 pm

Winton Woods High School

Sat, Oct 16

vs. Mason High School

11:00 am

Klinger Court