Volleyball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Aug 17

vs. Seton High School

11:00 am

Turpin High School

Wed, Aug 21

vs. Mason High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Aug 24

vs. tri match

10:00 am

Turpin High School

Mon, Aug 26

at Ursuline Academy

6:30 pm

Ursuline

Tue, Aug 27

at Withrow High School

6:30 pm

Withrow High School

Thu, Aug 29

vs. West Clermont

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Sep 03

vs. Anderson HS

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Sep 05

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS

6:30 pm

Loveland High School

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

3:00 pm

Turpin High School

Tue, Sep 10

vs. Walnut Hills High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Sep 12

at Kings High School

6:30 pm

Kings High School

Sat, Sep 14

at Springboro High School

11:00 am

Springboro High School

Tue, Sep 17

at Milford High School

6:30 pm

Milford High School

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Withrow High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Sat, Sep 21

at Oak Hills High School

11:00 am

Oak Hills High School

Tue, Sep 24

at West Clermont

6:30 pm

West Clermont HS

Thu, Sep 26

at Anderson HS

6:30 pm

Anderson High School

Tue, Oct 01

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Oct 03

at Walnut Hills High School

6:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

Tue, Oct 08

vs. Kings High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

Thu, Oct 10

vs. Milford High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School