Wrestling

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Nov 29

at Western Brown HS

10:30 am (s)

Western Brown High School

Sat, Dec 07

at Taylor High School

10:00 am

Taylor High School

Fri, Dec 13

at Edgewood High School

6:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 14

at Edgewood High School

9:00 am

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 21

at Harrison High School
Coaches Classic

6:00 pm

Harrison High School

Sun, Dec 22

at Harrison High School
Coaches Classic

9:00 am

Harrison High School

Sat, Jan 04

at Bellbrook High School

9:00 am

Bellbrook High School

Thu, Jan 09

at King of the Hill

6:00 pm

McNicholas High School

Sat, Jan 18

at Western Brown HS

9:00 am

Western Brown High School

Sat, Jan 25

Washington CH Tournament

9:00 am

Washington CH HS

Sat, Feb 15

at Batavia High School

9:00 am

Batavia High School

Sat, Feb 22

at Milford HS
ECC CHAMPIONSHIP

9:00 am

Milford High School

(s) scrimmage